On the Enable Platform, users are assigned into Groups. Within each group are Users who can access the same set of Studies, and can work together to analyze their image data.

In the Group Manager page, you can view and manage the members of your group. Only Group Admins can view this page and invite other users to the Group.

Screenshot 2025-04-03 at 5.41.18 PM.png

Managing group members

To invite new members to your group:

You can also update the plan, role and status of group members by clicking the Manage Members button. Note that only Active members will have access to your group’s data.

Sharing data

In the righthand panel, you’ll also see a Sharing ID below your group name. This ID can be used by other groups to share studies and experiments with your group. Please see Sharing studies between groups for more details.

Sharing studies between groups


Return to Home Directory